Access Keys:

Scoil Eoin Baiste, Umlagh, Carrigart, Co.Donegal

Board of Management

The Board of Management of Scoil Eoin Baiste consists of a group of committed people who have the responsibility of overseeing the running of the school. The Board of Management is appointed for a period of four years.

Structure of the Board

  • Chairperson – Fr. Charlie Byrne
  • Principal – Breda Mc Geever
  • Teacher’s Rep –     Seamus Connor
  • Parent’s Nominee-  Sarah Mc Groddy
  • Parent’s Nominee - James Mc Hugh
  • Patron’s Nominee - Seamus Gallagher
  • Community Reps - Michelle Doherty & Denis O’ Leary